Music at Daly's!



February

2/14/19 - Thursday - The Soul Inspiration with David Deon -
Valentines Day Special Menu - Music starting at 7PM

2/16/19 - Saturday - John Greiner Quintet - 7PM

2/18/19 - Monday - Trivia Night with Brian West

2/19/19 - Evening of Belly Dancing - 7PM

2/22/19 - Friday - Sam Ness - 7:30PM

2/23/19 - Saturday - Substyle - 7:30PM

2/25/19 - Monday - Trivia Night with Brian West


March

3/2/19 - Saturday - Mojoe and Flipside - 7:30PM

3/7/19 - Thursday - Open Mic Night with Jody and Matt - 7PM

3/8/19 - Friday - Mark Cameron Band - 8:30PM

3/15/19 - Traditional Irish Music with Joh Shea and
Fergus McKiernan - 7:30PM

3/16/19 - Saturday - Jay Edward Band - 8PM

3/22/19 - Friday - Brian McLaughlin - 8PM

3/23/19 - Benefit for Deb Robinson-Stolzman
11am - 3:3opm - Tickets available at Daly's
Music, Silent Auction and More.

3/23/19 - Saturday - Benjamin Robert &
The Faber - 8PM

3/29/19 - Friday - Jonny T-Bird and the MPs - 8PM


April

4/5/19 - Friday - Boat Patrol - 8PM

4/6/19- Saturday - John Greiner Swing Shift Full Band - 7PM

4/12/19 - Friday - Sean Jordan  - 7:30PM

4/13/19 - Saturday - Paul Filipowicz Blues Band - 8:00PM

4/26/19 - Friday - Jay Edward Band - 8PM


May

5/11/19 - Saturday - Aaron Scharmer - 7:30PM

5/14/19 - Karaoke featuring Broadway Musicals #3 - 7PM


We occasionally have belly dancing on stage!

Check out these awesome photos from our last session.

Click HERE